Flip and Tumble 24/7 Bags

photo3

http://amzn.to/2wvnwtl

These are the most amazing reusable grocery/shopping bags you will ever come across… I am that confident! I own 6 of them and have them in my purse at all times. I use them almost daily. They scrunch down into a small round ball which makes it very handy to keep on you versus leaving it at home or in the car.

photo2.jpg

In my search of the perfect reusable bag I went through many types and versions. I was looking for a bag that was user friendly. I didn’t want one of those double strap bags that for me just isn’t practical when you are loading them up and carrying many bags at once. I needed a reusable bag to be durable. They needed to carry a lot. Finally,  I  wanted convenience. Most of the ones that I have tried didn’t make the cut when I couldn’t keep them easily in my purse, therefore I would forget them in my car and lazily choose the store offered plastic bags. I ran across the  24/7 bags by Flip and Tumble on Amazon. I really research items and read through the reviews prior to any purchase. I am glad that I found these, I have finally met my match!

Eliminating plastics and making as little of an impact on the environment as possible is really important to Steve and I. Using the 24/7 bags helps us to do just that. We use these bags for much more than groceries. We use them for other shopping and beach bags etc.

Another few pluses on these bags are they are backed by a really great company. They have many other products that you might like such as produce bags and messenger carry bags. Check out their website for more information on the company and products. I am also a huge fan of how much each one of these 24/7 bags can really hold… weight equal to 2 bowling balls that’s how much. In grocery amounts that packs a punch! I can pack all 6 of my bags full to the rim and with the comfy sling type handle it is all very effortless and possible to carry. They are super durable and washable too! It just doesn’t get any better than this! 🙂 I have had these bags for over 2 years now and they still show now signs of wear.

Each time I use these bags I get numerous compliments on them. I have converted some of my family members to purchase the 24/7 bags for themselves. I love how we are doing our part to eliminate plastic bags. Just in our use alone makes an impact and I hope that more and more people give them a try as I know that they won’t be disappointed!

 

Leave a Reply

